Tea We Can Believe In

16Oct08

For all the Twitter naysayers out there, check this out. Yet another example of social media done right.

Kudos to Jack Cheng and Pearl Fine Teas.

Another one of my favorite teas: Vitabase!

2 Responses to “Tea We Can Believe In”

  1. What a great picture! I am so impressed. Are you a Pearl Fine Teas drinker? I love their tea.

  2. 2 stephanieakelly

    @ teaescapade
    Thanks for the comment. As for the amazing art, 100% of the credit goes to Jack Cheng. But I think it’s so cool, I’d actually frame it and hang it on my wall. And I love their tea, too!


Leave a Reply

